Products
     
    Abouts US

     厂房副本.jpgDabyang Yixun Mchinery Co.,Ltd.is located at Lvchen Town(near Changzhou Airport),which has a professional experience and independent R&D on producing textiles machinery.

        Yixun always adhere to science and technology as the guide,follow the people-oriented concept,focus on product development,and put forward technological,maketing,management and institutional innovations.Our enterprisa purposes are "Unit,Dedication,Exploration,Practice"and"Develop together with our clients on continuous innovative market services;Get rich with employees on continuously optimized management mechanisam",Push forward sustainable development of the enterpaise based on operation philosophy of "Achieve employee satisfaction and customersatisfaction".

         Leading products:Stitch-bonding machines,Towel machines,Accessories of stitch-bonding machines,customization of Special warp knitting accessories.Yixun is already at the domestic forefront of the equipment R&D and manufacturing technology and also has already reached the advanced internationnal level.We have perfect after-sales service.The senior engineers in each textiles concentrated area can timely and effectively relieve the customer's worries and solve their problems.

        Yixun always adhere to innovation as the first priority,focus on people-oriented,recruit talents,strengthen the platform costruction,continue to promote excellent performance management,concentrate on textile machinery research on which will be a new generation "Digital Intelligence"of high efficiency energy saving and intelligent labor,constantly meet the needs of twxtile production enterprises transformation and upgrading,lead the new textile technology and build weaving service enterprises.

公司简介

厂房副本.jpg  丹阳市益讯机械有限公司坐落于丹阳市吕城镇临近(常州机场)企业具有自主开发、生产纺机产品的历史和经验,拥有一流的科技开发队伍。

  企业一直坚持以科技为先导,以人为本,注重产品开发,推进技术创新、营销创新、管理创新和制度创新,以“团结、奉献、开拓、求实”,以“以不断创新的市场服务与客户同发展,以不断优化的管理机制与职工同致富”为企业宗旨;以“职工满意,顾客满意”为经营理念,促进企业可持续发展。

  企业主导产品:缝编机、毛巾机、缝编配件、经编配件专用特种设备定制,设备研发制造技术处于国内领先,达到国际先进水平,企业售后服务完善,并在个纺织集中区域配备高级工程师能及时有效地解除客户的后顾之忧。

  企业始终坚持创新是企业的第一要务,注重以人为本,招才引人,强化平台建设,持续推进卓越绩效管理,致力于高效节能、智能省工的新一代 “数字智能化”纺机研发,不断满足纺织品生产企业转型升级的需求,引领纺织新技术,建设织造服务型企业。


 
产品展示